工厂实力

100,000平方米的生产区

工厂实力

自动化的生产线

研发实力

DQA和EMC实验室

研发实力

多项的专利认证

关于我们

      广州谐同电子科技有限公司成立于2013年。作为 "国家高新技术企业",公司专注于高端电源适配器的研发、生产和销售。得益于对全球市场的了解,公司主要承接全球知名品牌的OEM和ODM订单(如比亚迪BYD;特斯拉Tesla;小牛NIU;蔚来nio;广汽本田HONDA...等)。公司总部设在广州,在广州和江门都有生产基地,总生产面积约10万平方米,公司每年可生产1000万个高端充电器。2019年9月,公司在广州期货交易中心上市,股票代码:892478.

     Xietong electrony put the product quality as the first priority. Aiming at Zero return rate, the company build its own DQA and EMC laboratories to optimize product performance and solve costumer issues. Nearly 30% of the annual sales is invested to R&D department. The company’s products have obtained a range of certifications in the global market: TUV GS, TUV CE, ETL (UL62368), FCC, PSE, KC/KCC,……

      广州谐同电子科技有限公司成立于2013年。作为 "国家高新技术企业",公司专注于高端电源适配器的研发、生产和销售。得益于对全球市场的了解,公司主要承接全球知名品牌的OEM和ODM订单(如比亚迪BYD;特斯拉Tesla;小牛NIU;蔚来nio;广汽本田HONDA...等)。公司总部设在广州,在广州和江门都有生产基地,总生产面积约10万平方米,公司每年可生产1000万个高端充电器。2019年9月,公司在广州期货交易中心上市,股票代码:892478.

     谐同电子把产品质量放在首位。为了实现零退货率,公司建立了自己的DQA和EMC实验室,以优化产品性能和解决消费者问题。近30%的年销售额被投入到研发部门。公司的产品已经在全球市场上获得了一系列的认证。TUV GS、TUV CE、ETL(UL62368)、FCC、PSE、KC/KCC、SAA和RCM等。受到客户的广泛认可和信任,Electrony的产品已销往全球100多个国家。公司拥有规范的生产管理,合理的生产流程操作,严格的质量控制,稳定的员工队伍。公司已获得ISO9001认证,并应用ERP管理系统,使公司能够组织和调动核心力量来满足客户的要求。我们真诚地邀请世界各地的合作伙伴来参观我们,并探索潜在的商业机会。

高端的充电器

高端电动车充电器制造商

cc

品牌文化

1>我们是一家专业有着10年经验的充电器制造商。
2>我们的充电器主要用于电动车(电动自行车、电动摩托车、摩托车....),以及机器人。
3>我们把充电器卖到世界各地。
4>我们获得多项证书(PSE,KC,CE,SAA,ETL,FCC...)。

我们期待与您的合作,任何其他问题,请随时向我咨询,谢谢

资质证书

荣誉证书

专利证书

发展历程

Industrial Strength

100,000 m2 production area

Industrial Strength

Automated production lines

R&D Strength

DQA and EMC laboratories

R&D Strength

Numerous patent certifications

About

      Guangzhou Xietong Electronic Technology Co., LTD was established in 2013. As a “National high-tech Enterprise”, Electrony specializes in the R&D, manufacturing and selling high-end power adapter. Benefit from the understanding of the global market, Electrony mainly undertakes OEM and ODM orders from well known brands all over the world( such as BYD BYD; TESLA Tesla; NIU Mavericks; NIO Weilai; HONDA Guangzhou Automobile Honda…etc.). Headquartered in Guangzhou, the company has manufacturing base both in Guangzhou and Jiangmen, with a total production area of about 100,000 square meters, the company is capable of producing 10 million high-end chargers per year. In September 2019, the company was listed on the Guangzhou Futures Exchange Center, stock code: 892478.

     Xietong electrony put the product quality as the first priority. Aiming at Zero return rate, the company build its own DQA and EMC laboratories to optimize product performance and solve costumer issues. Nearly 30% of the annual sales is invested to R&D department. The company’s products have obtained a range of certifications in the global market: TUV GS, TUV CE, ETL (UL62368), FCC, PSE, KC/KCC,……

      Guangzhou Xietong Electronic Technology Co., LTD was established in 2013. As a “National high-tech Enterprise”, Electrony specializes in the R&D, manufacturing and selling high-end power adapter. Benefit from the understanding of the global market, Electrony mainly undertakes OEM and ODM orders from well known brands all over the world( such as BYD BYD; TESLA Tesla; NIU Mavericks; NIO Weilai; HONDA Guangzhou Automobile Honda…etc.). Headquartered in Guangzhou, the company has manufacturing base both in Guangzhou and Jiangmen, with a total production area of about 100,000 square meters, the company is capable of producing 10 million high-end chargers per year. In September 2019, the company was listed on the Guangzhou Futures Exchange Center, stock code: 892478.

     Xietong electrony put the product quality as the first priority. Aiming at Zero return rate, the company build its own DQA and EMC laboratories to optimize product performance and solve costumer issues. Nearly 30% of the annual sales is invested to R&D department. The company’s products have obtained a range of certifications in the global market: TUV GS, TUV CE, ETL (UL62368), FCC, PSE, KC/KCC, SAA and RCM, etc. Widely recognized and trusted by the customers, Electrony’s products have been sold to more than 100 countries around the world. The company has standardized production management, reasonable production process operation, strict quality control , and stable workforce. Electrony has already obtained ISO9001 certification, and also apply ERP management system, which enables the company to organize and mobilize core strength to fulfill clients requirements. We sincerely invite partners from all over the world to visit us and explore potential business opportunities

The Art of Charger

high-end electric mobility charger manufacturer

cc

Brand

1>we are a professional charger manufacturer,for 10years;
2>our charger mainly used in electric vehicles(e-bike, e-scooter,motocycle….),and robots;
3>we sell charger to all over the world;
4>we have many certificates( PSE,KC,CE,SAA,ETL,FCC…)

we look forward to cooperating with you,any other questions,please feel free to ask me,thank you!

Certificate

Certificate of Merit

Patent certificates

OUR PATH​